Territoire

Un territoire pour 43 communes

Nos mairies

 

AIROUX
8, Place de la Mairie 
11320 Airoux
04 68 60 03 18
mairieairoux@wanadoo.fr 

BARAIGNE
4, Rue de la Mairie
11410 Baraigne
04 68 60 15 13
commune.baraigne@orange.fr
 

BELFLOU
7, Rue de la Mairie
11410 Belflou
04 68 60 38 94
mairiebelflou@orange.fr
 

CASTELNAUDARY
22, Cours de la République 
11400 Castelnaudary
04 68 94 58 00
anne.bardelli@ville-castelnaudary.fr 
Site web
 

CUMIES
Le Village 
11410 Cumies
04 68 60 36 08
mairiecumies@orange.fr 
 

FAJAC-LA-RELENQUE
5, Route de Mazères
11410 Fajac-la-Relenque
04 68 60 67 30
fajac-la-relenque@orange.fr 
 

FENDEILLE
1, Place de la Mairie 
11400 Fendeille
04 68 23 39 54
fendeille@free.fr 
 

GOURVIEILLE
Le Village
11410 Gourvieille
04 68 60 16 34
mairie-gourvieille@laposte.net
 

ISSEL
Rue de la Mairie 
11400 Issel
04 68 60 44 50
issel@free.fr 
Site web
 

LA LOUVIÈRE-LAURAGAIS
22, Rue Jean Cros
11410 La Louvière-Lauragais
04 68 60 67 25
commune-de-la-louviere@orange.fr 
 

LA POMARÈDE
Le Village
11400 La Pomarède
04 68 60 40 52
mairie-la-pomarede@wanadoo.fr 
Site web
 

LABASTIDE D'ANJOU
1, Place de la Mairie 
11320 Labastide d'Anjou
04 68 60 10 12
labastidedanjou@yahoo.fr 
Site web
 

LABÉCÈDE-LAURAGAIS
4, Rue de la Mairie 
11400 Labécède-Lauragais
04 68 60 41 03
mairie.labecede@orange.fr 
Site web
 

LASBORDES
9, Grand'rue
11400 Lasbordes
04 68 94 91 48
mairie-lasbordes@wanadoo.fr 
Site web
 

LAURABUC
6, Place de la Mairie 
11400 Laurabuc
04 68 23 15 11
mairie.laurabuc@orange.fr 
Site web

LES CASSES
15, Rue principale 
11320 Les Casses
04 68 60 02 59
mairie.lescasses@orange.fr 
 

MARQUEIN
Place du Village 
11410 Marquein
04 68 60 18 98
mairie.marquein@orange.fr 
 

MAS-SAINTES-PUELLES
1, Rue de la Mairie 
11400 Mas-Saintes-Puelles
04 68 23 17 15
mas.saintes.puelles@wanadoo.fr 
Site web
 

MAYREVILLES
4, Place de la Mairie
11420 Mayreville
04 68 60 66 19
mairiemayreville@wanadoo.fr 
 

MEZERVILLE
Place de la Mairie
11410 Mezerville
04 68 60 35 97
mairie.mezerville@wanadoo.fr 
 

MIREVAL-LAURAGAIS
12, Grand'rue
11400 Mireval-Lauragais
04 68 23 09 76
mairie@mireval-lauragais.fr 
 

MOLLEVILLE
3, Chemin des Pyrénées
11410 Molleville
04 68 60 12 17
mairie.molleville@wanadoo.fr 
 

MONTAURIOL
Rue de la Mairie 
11410 Montauriol
04 68 60 37 17
mairie.montauriol@wanadoo.fr 
 

MONTFERRAND
6, Place de la Mairie 
11320 Montferrand
04 68 60 10 55
montferrand.mairie@wanadoo.fr 
 

MONTMAUR
1, Rue de la République
11320 Montmaur
04 68 60 00 74
commune.montmaur@orange.fr 
 

PAYRA-SUR-L'HERS
7, Place de la Mairie 
11410 Payra-sur-l'Hers
04 68 60 31 42
commune-payra-sur-lhers@orange.fr
Site web
 

PEYREFITTE-SUR-L'HERS
1, Place Saint-Martin
11420 Peyrefitte-sur-l'Hers
04 68 60 61 89
commune-peyrefitte-hers@orange.fr 
 

PEYRENS
8, Grand'rue
11400 Peyrens
04 68 60 45 61
contact@mairie-peyrens.fr 
 

PUGINIER
Rue de la Mairie 
11400 Puginier
04 68 60 40 23
mairiedepuginier@wanadoo.fr 
 

RICAUD
1, Place de la Mairie
11400 Ricaud
04 68 60 03 50
mairie.ricaud@wanadoo.fr
 

SAINT-MARTIN-LALANDE
1, Place Léon Blum
11400 Saint-Martin-Lalande
04 68 94 97 72
mairie.st.martin@wanadoo.fr 
Site web
 

SAINT-MICHEL-DE-LANÈS
Place de la Mairie 
11410 Saint-Michel-de-Lanès
04 68 60 30 87
st.michel.lanes@wanadoo.fr 
Site web
 

SAINT-PAPOUL
Place de la Mairie
11400 Saint-Papoul
04 68 94 90 92
mairie.saint-papoul@wanadoo.fr 
Site web
 

SAINT-PAULET
Place de la Mairie 
11320 Saint-Paulet
04 68 60 06 49
mairiedesaintpaulet@orange.fr 
Site web
 

SAINTE-CAMELLE
Place de la Mairie 
11410 Sainte-Camelle
04 68 60 35 74
mairie.ste.camelle@orange.fr 
 

SALLES-SUR-L'HERS
14, Place Marengo
11410 Salle-sur-l'Hers
04 68 60 30 22
mairie.salles.sur.lhers@wanadoo.fr 
Site web
   

SOUILHANELS
1, Rue de l'Autan 
11400 Souilhanels
04 68 60 03 92
commune-de-souilhanels@orange.fr
 

SOUILHE
Place des Marronniers 
11400 Souilhe
04 68 60 04 10
commune.souilhe@wanadoo.fr 
 

SOUPEX
Grand'rue 
11320 Soupex
04 68 60 01 24
commune-de-soupex@wanadoo.fr 
 

TRÉVILLE
Place de la Mairie
11400 Tréville
04 68 60 42 69
mairie.treville@orange.fr 
 

VERDUN-LAURAGAIS
1, Route de Castelnaudary
11400 Verdun-Lauragais
04 68 94 21 72
mairieverdunlauragais@wanadoo.fr 
Site web
 

VILLEMAGNE
Place de la Mairie
11310 Villamagne
04 68 94 20 78
commune-de-villemagne@orange.fr 
 

VILLENEUVE-LA-COMPTAL
5, Place Carnot 
11400 Villeuneuve-la-Comptal
04 68 23 09 11
mairie.villeneuvelacomptal@wanadoo.fr 
Site web

Tél. : +(33) 04 68 23 68 43
Du lundi au vendredi de 8h à 12h / 14h à 17h
contact@cccla.fr
Envoyez-nous un email pour plus d'informations
TOP